Unser Team

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Private Risiken (private.risiken@carlrieck.de)

Andreas Bub
T
06074 69665 10
E
a.bub@carlrieck.de

 

Berufliche Risiken (berufliche.risiken@carlrieck.de)

Wolfgang Heuer
T
06074 69665 20
E
w.heuer@carlrieck.de

Maren Appel
T
06074 69665 50
E
m.appel@carlrieck.de

Chantal Gomez
T 06074 69665 60
E c.gomez@carlrieck.de

Sabrina Montanez
T 06074 69665 25
E s.montanez@carlrieck.de

 

Gewerbliche Risiken (gewerbliche.risiken@carlrieck.de)

Ulrike Burkardt
T
06074 69665 55
E
u.burkardt@carlrieck.de

 

Schaden (schaden@carlrieck.de)

Maren Appel
T
06074 69665 50
E
m.appel@carlrieck.de

Geschäftsleitung

Friedrich Schumann
T
06074 69665 30
E
f.schumann@carlrieck.de

 

Maklerbetreuung

Karsten Krüger (Nord)
T
  06074 69665 45
M
0151 11763854
k.krueger@carlrieck.de

Olaf Steinke (Süd)
T
  06074 69665 15
M
0151 18708079
o.steinke@carlrieck.de

 

Rechnungswesen (rechnungswesen@carlrieck.de)

Andrea Wagner-Möser
T
06074 69665 35
E
a.wagner-moeser@carlrieck.de

Silvia Nessel
T
06074 69665 40
E
s.nessel@carlrieck.de

 

Teamassistenz/Marketing

Monika Heusel
T
06074 69665 65
E
m.heusel@carlrieck.de